## **2023 Scholarship Awardees by High School**

Clark Advanced Learning Center

Rekik Amme - University of North Florida Morgan Wright - University of Florida

**Martin County HS** 

Adriana Celani - **University of Florida** Camden Carregal - **Florida State University** 

Deysi Bamaca-Palacios - 2 years delay, Hannah Moss - Florida State University

Promise Program at IRSC

Jessica Perez - University of Florida Kaitlyn Uber - Florida State University

Lilia Gribben - University Central Florida Maegan Lewis - Florida State University

Mia Beltran - University of Florida Sophia Norris - Florida State University

South Fork HS

Anita Cardona – IRSC Candace Pascual - University of South Florida

Emily Brown - Florida State University Karolina Thomas - Harriet L. Wilkes Honors College

Jensen Beach HS

Holly Park – FAU Katelyn Everett - Florida State University

Maya Kenney - Florida State University Sophie Bennett - University of Central Florida