top of page
Executive Board

Our Team.

Our Executive Board is responsible for the workings of our club including membership, events, community service, and fundraisers.

The Trustee Board

The Trustee Board is responsible for the operation of our clubhouse, known as The Banyan Room. The clubhouse is rented out for weddings, parties, business meetings, and other gatherings.

*Also a member of the Executive Board

bottom of page